Lista kancelarii adwokackich
  1. 1. Lach Agnieszka (KI)
    Nr wpisu: WRO/Adw/734
    Dane kontaktowe

    ul. Odrodzenia 25/3
    59-300 Lubin
    tel.: 76/ 74-64-288
    tel.: 501-29-55-50
    e-mail: agnieszka.lach@poczta.onet.pl

  2. 2. Lach-Guziak Karolina (KI)
    Nr wpisu: WRO/Adw/1136
    Dane kontaktowe

    ul. Skarbowców 23A, bud. B2, lok. 315-316
    53-025 Wrocław
    tel.: 71/ 791 59 44
    tel.: 608 046 026
    e-mail: karolina.lach-guziak@okw-kancelaria.pl
    www: www.kancelaria-wroclawska.pl

  3. 3. Lachowicz Agnieszka (KI)
    Nr wpisu: WRO/Adw/1213
    Języki

    angielski

    Dane kontaktowe

    ul. Zaolziańska 1/3
    53-334 Wrocław
    tel.: 695 563 080
    tel.: 884 984 687
    e-mail: al@lachowicz-kapelski.pl
    e-mail: kancelaria@lachowicz-kapelski.pl
    www: www.lachowicz-kapelski.pl

  4. 4. Lachowicz Michał (KI)
    Nr wpisu: WRO/Adw/1238
    Języki

    angielski

    Dane kontaktowe

    ul. Grabiszyńska 53/2
    53-503 Wrocław
    tel.: 502 131 731
    tel.: 71 392 57 54
    e-mail: biuro@adwokat-lachowicz.pl
    www: www.adwokat-lachowicz.pl

  5. 5. Lachowicz-Sereda Marta (KI)
    Nr wpisu: WRO/Adw/1030
    Dane kontaktowe

    ul. Nowa 2a/15
    50-082 Wrocław
    tel.: 502-337-935
    e-mail: martalachow@o2.pl

  6. 6. Lang Tomasz (KI)
    Nr wpisu: WRO/Adw/917
    Dane kontaktowe

    ul. Pawła Włodkowica 10/12
    50-072 Wrocław
    tel.: 509-203-254
    e-mail: langidembowski@gmail.com

  7. 7. Lang Wojciech (KI) (SAD)
    Nr wpisu: WRO/Adw/640
    Dane kontaktowe

    ul. Wlodkowica 10/16
    50-072 Wrocław
    tel.: 796 33 89
    tel.: 796 33 98
    tel.: 604-436-959
    fax: 796 33 85
    e-mail: sekretariat@lang-kancelaria.pl
    e-mail: w.lang@lang-kancelaria.pl

    Spółka

    Kancelaria Adwokacka Lang i Wspólnicy Spółka Komandytowa
    ul. Włodkowica 10/16
    50-072 Wrocław
    tel.: 071/ 796 33 89
    tel.: 071/ 796 33 98
    fax: 071/ 796 33 85


    Adwokaci w spółce
    adw. Wojciech Lang

  8. 8. Lasoń-Kanclerska Natalia (KI)
    Nr wpisu: WRO/Adw/1239
    Dane kontaktowe

    ul. Włodkowica 21 B
    50-072 Wrocław
    tel.: 502 380 423
    e-mail: natalia.kanclerska@adwokatura.pl

  9. 9. Lassota Joanna (KI)
    Nr wpisu: WRO/Adw/2060
    Dane kontaktowe

    ul. Krasińskiego 1/900
    50-414 Wrocław
    tel.: 71/ 727 72 21
    fax: 71/ 722 04 22
    e-mail: joanna@lassota.pl
    e-mail: sekretariat.wroclaw@lassota.pl
    www: www.lassota.pl

  10. 10. Latos Piotr (KI)
    Nr wpisu: WRO/Adw/222
    Dane kontaktowe

    ul. Piastowska 4/3
    59-300 Lubin
    tel.: 76/842-64-43
    tel.: 601 53 45 62
    fax: 76/842-64-43
    e-mail: adw.latos@gmail.com